Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsGetting StartedAge
TOPIC: Age
Created by: jstewart_420
Original Starting post for this thread:
Hi everybody, I am very new to this and most people tell me I am too young. I have talked to a few people about why they feel this way, and am just curious how to help people to get past that and see me for who I really am.

Thanks, John

GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
 1 to 10 of 51   End
User Details are only visible to members.
As someone posted, yes single men are not hard to find anywhere and will lost likely do anything you tell them to do if they know they are gonna get some, or any really.

That said I'd think the swinger community would appreciate single males in the lifestyle because at least they understand boundaries are are most likely not going to get attached or try and out you in public. Also I would hope they would be more open and honest in the event they have an STD.

Chicago IL
Username hidden
(35 posts)
Apologies are always accepted. Thank you

Mrs Sav

Anniston AL
Username hidden
(5464 posts)
*SED, if not, then you are absolutely correct. Mrs Sav, if that is the case, please accept my humble apology.*

I feel like a matchmaker.

Mrs.Sav I'm thinking that it will take 24 hours to unblock.

Allenhurst NJ
Username hidden
(16474 posts)
Well thank you SED, I read and reread my post several times and couldn't for the life of me figure out why AA had their undies in a bundle. Overall I agreed with everything they said LOL. Oh well they've blocked me now so I guess it won't happen again (shrug)

Mrs Sav

Anniston AL
Username hidden
(5464 posts)
SED, if not, then you are absolutely correct.

Mrs Sav, if that is the case, please accept my humble apology.

Holt MI
Username hidden
(71 posts)