Help
FORUMS › General Discussions › Games › Submit the best lines from your favorite emails on sls
TOPIC: Submit_the_best_lines_from_your_favorite_emails_on_sls
« Prev  1 ...  73.1  74.1  75.1  76.1  77.1  78.1  79.1  80.1  81.1  82.1  ... 228  Next »
772 to 781 of 2272
User Details are only visible to members.
My answer to messages that reflect they clearly didn't bother to read my profile: Hooked on Phonics, dude.

OT: got a message today from a free local "couple" profile, with no pics of course. It read "I am new to this would you like to meet for drinks?" My answer: is this the yellow Gumby or the green Gumby talking?

Mcallen TX
Username hidden
(11836 posts)
NJNY, I am a firm believer that those who send those emails do not read the profile and blindly send those notes based on profile pictures. I just got an email earlier today from a guy that all his pictures look great, good looking guy, much younger than my desired age and would be a traveler which in my profile I stated to traveling men, and he completely ignored that he is much much younger than my tastes.

I simply replied back saying I found my guy as my profile states and not currently looking and I know he got my reply, but he has decided to ignore it. I think as ladies we just have to agree that we will have to deal with a lot of bad to get the few good.

Marydel DE
Username hidden
(552 posts)
in a rather amusing twist, i updated my profile to say not currently looking for single men.

and....a flurry of more than the usual messages from previously unknown single men.

Bridgewater NJ
Username hidden
(12684 posts)
@ VA; i wonder if i should post a pic of just one leg? ha.

@ froggy: a big *smooch* to you, thank ya darlin. i do work hard on these legs.

Bridgewater NJ
Username hidden
(12684 posts)