Help
FORUMS › General Discussions › Fitness › What's your WOD (workout of the day)
TOPIC: What's_your_WOD_(workout_of_the_day)
« Prev  1 ...  3.1  4.1  5.1  6.1  7.1  8.1  9.1  10.1  11.1  12.1  ... 302  Next »
72 to 81 of 3020
User Details are only visible to members.
Can't speak for others, but my best workouts are with a "SSGP"!

"may require some one-on-one training"

Parsippany NJ
Username hidden
(642 posts)
I'm still new at being a gym member, seems there are several "thingy's". Variety being the spice of life and all that jazz, I think I should try one or two of them out. From some of the pictures I've seen, I have a suspicion some are harder than others, some will require more stamina and others may require some one-on-one training.

Clemmons NC
Username hidden
(4299 posts)
Cardio day since the weather was too nice to pass up. Road bike "thingy" for al little over an hour.

2000 reps of core /ab exercises.

No resistance training or gym in the last 5 days.. up 5 pounds. Coincidence, or maybe the indulgences of a Christmas weekend?

Back to it tomorrow to finish the last phase of GVT program.

Parsippany NJ
Username hidden
(642 posts)
two stretches of cardio.

calling today an ARD and going to try & wind down enough for sleep. stressful evening.

Bridgewater NJ
Username hidden
(14887 posts)
increased my leg presses to 420lbs. Just found out that no clothing is allowed at the NYE dance and party!! Yaaaaaaaaa, serious kayaking tomorrow and then gym time the next day.

Las Vegas NV
Username hidden
(3289 posts)
nice stretch of elliptical this morning

was planning on a wee bit more cardio, some minor lifting & the day's allotment of squats pliés bridges and crunches after dinner.

then life got in the way so i eked out today's squats and pliés and am going for some sleep.

Bridgewater NJ
Username hidden
(14887 posts)
49 minutes elliptical @ home.

and today and yesterday's allotment of squats pliés bridges, and 800 crunches.

Bridgewater NJ
Username hidden