Just Joined 24! : Swingers Discussion 135422
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsFitnessJust Joined 24!
TOPIC: Just Joined 24!
Created by: Lqqin4poon
Original Starting post for this thread:
GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 6 of 6 
User Details are only visible to members.
24 is the BEST money we ever spent. Love the Many, Many locations here in No. Ca (Sacto) area. If one gym isn't to your liking, there is another not far away and another not far from that. Just wish they'd get a Natomas facility.

Elverta CA

Username hidden
(7 posts)
The reason I got interested in pilates coach was for the long and lean aspect. As a trainer I had a problem with flexibility and core structure. I learned all kinds of things about posture and the like from pilates. It's a good change when you find yourself at a plateau. Right now my training is moving slower because I mostly go with the lady and she needs me to show her the ropes her own free personal trainer, how awesome is that! I have been doing a lot of cardio, and mostly natiilus (remember when they were 24 hour nautilius) machines. I have been getting some benifit from the machines. It allows me to gain access to hypertrophy easier because I'm never worried about stablizing the heavy freeweights. I do some freeweights I have at home but they are wayyy too light.

I love being able to hit the gym at two in the morning after a restless night of not being able to sleep... I hate that they have a cleaning guy who vacuums under my cardio machine distracting my workout.

I been training for about a month not and I'm noticing my face getting smaller, and my belly begining to get smaller and defined.

San Diego CA

Username hidden
(17 posts)