Fitness Oriented Motivational Posts : Swingers Discussion 104578
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsFitnessFitness Oriented Motivational Posts
TOPIC: Fitness Oriented Motivational Posts
Created by: Couplenit4fun The original post for this thread was deleted.
GoTo Page: 1 2
 1 to 10 of 12   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Tort its 5:38am and my oats are cooking as I type this lol...they actually smell much better than they looked in the bag haha....I was like oh snap what have those women talked me into this time. LOL!! But they are smelling rather nice I must admit.

San Marcos TX

Username hidden
(23960 posts)
I agree with Scorp. Since I am new to the fitness arena I have a thousand questions that to those who are more experienced can seem repetitive and dumb lol...but thank you Poly for always answering me patiently. Oh, and I bought steel cut oats tonight....we'll see how it goes!

San Marcos TX

Username hidden
(23960 posts)