Biggest barrier to working out : Swingers Discussion 1750781071
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsFitnessBiggest barrier to working out
TOPIC: Biggest barrier to working out
GoTo Page: Less ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Start   71 to 80 of 105   End
User Details are only visible to members.
You have to find what you LIKE to do. If you view "working out" as a chore, you won't do it. My passion is Crossfit. In high school & college I swam (lifted some weights for the sport but nothing "serious"), afterwards I was a certified aerobics instructor & jogged/biked/short triathlons. Then quit all of it for 8 years (and gained 20lbs). Started Crossfit middle of 2009 and LOVED IT! Competition (with yourself), comrades in arms & support (all of us at the 'box' consider ourselves to be a family), and challenging. Every day is something different. There's Olympic lifting, gymnastic moves, running, short/high instensity & interval training. Never looked this great in my life! We have all age ranges (8-65 yrs in our facility) working out together; everything can be scaled depending on ability. I love working out with the guys (personally enjoy chasing them on the runs, trying to best them in metabolic conditioning exercises). Yes you can see my muscles. Muscles burn fat, baby! I weigh about the same as when I graduated college, but I'm thinner. Girls - embrace the strength training!

Las Vegas NV

Username hidden
(930 posts)
"I guess I am ugly (or lucky) because I have never had anyone come on to me, "

Nope not ugly :)

I'm sure they can tell you aren't on the prowl so to say.

New Castle PA

Username hidden
(4667 posts)