Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS General Discussions Fantasies movie theaters
TOPIC: movie theaters
Created by: LawDude
Original Starting post for this thread:
Anyone else like fooling around with couples or singles in the dark at the movies? My first "swinging" (if you want to call it that) experiences were way back when I was a college student at the movies. Can't remember the picture, though, oddly enough

GoTo Page: 1 2 3
 1 to 10 of 29   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Check out Dr Emilio Lizardo's Adult Theatre Review. He has a data base of theatres all across the country and there are articles and reviews on the theatres. That's how we got started. Check out The awakening of Ms PIPY which chronicles our journey. It's a great resource.

Laurel MS
Username hidden
(82 posts)
Would love to go to an adult theater. Anyone know of any in Las Vegas?

Peterborough Canada
Username hidden
(25 posts)
If it's anything like it was back then, you will not be disappointed. The quality of couples was fairly top notch. A lot can change in 15-16 years (i.e., my hair line) but even if it's anywhere close to what it was, you'll have a good time. IIRC, anytime after midnight, things started to pick up.

Chicago IL
Username hidden
(392 posts)
Good afternoon Cir! We checked out Dr Emilio Lizardo's Adult Theatre Review and found the Lido listing in Dallas. It appears that thinks are still up and coming at the Lido! We may just have to make a trip to the Big D!!!

Laurel MS
Username hidden
(82 posts)