movie theaters : Swingers Discussion 177891101
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsFantasiesmovie theaters
TOPIC: movie theaters
Created by: LawDude
Original Starting post for this thread:
Anyone else like fooling around with couples or singles in the dark at the movies? My first "swinging" (if you want to call it that) experiences were way back when I was a college student at the movies. Can't remember the picture, though, oddly enough

GoTo Page: 1 2
 1 to 10 of 18   End
User Details are only visible to members.
We have been to the adult theater/bookstore on South Virginia in Reno. Tip the cashier well when you buy your ticket and he doesn't bother you. We sit in one of the two back roes and wife usually shucks her top right away. This is a signal for the other patrons to move closer. She starts with head for me and then when the others move in she is getting her tits stroked and responds with blow jobs for all. Amazingly hot to watch. On occasion there may be another couple there also. Now and then a TV type also.

Battle Mountain NV
Username hidden
(927 posts)
No, I dont think that germy family oriented theaters are sexy at all....

Spring TX
Username hidden
(2187 posts)
Thanks, bdh. It's actually from a camera phone.

Mineola NY
Username hidden
(5 posts)
Sorry to derail, but Exploring_in_ny, that pic from your last post awesome.

Artistic, sexy, and an incredible tease all in one.

-M

Colleyville TX
Username hidden
(1434 posts)
exploring_in_ny ---

sorry, it's been so long ago that we dont recall the name. It was an adult store with videos, toys and a theatre. We visited it when I used to take trips up to Lawn Guyland to visit miss sextus.....she has since moved down here & we got married..