Older women with Younger Men : Swingers Discussion 19721610168
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsFantasiesOlder women with Younger Men
TOPIC: Older women with Younger Men
GoTo Page: Less ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Start   168 to 177 of 192   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Rdy, he may be thinking he would lose his virginity privately with you, not with your hubby along. Would you and your husband be okay with that for the first time you get together with your coworker? If so, maybe you could let him know afterward he did so well that he gets to advance to level #2 - the MFM! See how strong his learning curve is. LOL! I have no experience in this kind of thing, either, though for a fantasy it does sound delightful!

Sheboygan Falls WI

Username hidden
(8620 posts)
What a way to lose your virginity!!!

Houston TX

Username hidden
(5 posts)
I will keep posting and hopefully finding more older women to play with. I'd love to turn some of these fantasizes into reality.

Houston TX

Username hidden
(5 posts)
Now that the weather is starting to warm up down here in Texas, it appears that so has my desire for MILF's. As I was grabbing some lunch today, an amazing 40ish blonde in a sexy sun dress looked me up and down for a solid 5 seconds then smiled at me. If she wasn't with a few little ones... I may have tried to become friends with her.

Houston TX

Username hidden
(5 posts)