Adult Bookstore Gloryholes : Swingers Discussion 412461041
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsFantasiesAdult Bookstore Gloryholes
TOPIC: Adult Bookstore Gloryholes
GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... More 
Start   41 to 50 of 60   End
User Details are only visible to members.
I just started playing with a really hot couple last week, that is new to the scene. The lady is in her forties and the male in his fifties, both very attractive. The lady dresses sexy and is an exhibitionist. They told me that they had recently visited a book store that had booths in the back. They went into a booth and left the door wide open so anyone could see while she got down on her knees and gave him a BJ. They said that they had about five guys gathered around watching them. He came all over her face and she left it there and walked back into the bookstore where several of the guys followed. They looked at toys and talked to the guys for a few minutes with the cum still on her face before they left. They said they get hot every time they think of the situation. We plan on going to an adult theater, where she will sit between us and blow us both until we cum on her face and then wear it for everyone to see. I'm really looking forward to it.

Neptune NJ
Username hidden
(97 posts)
Buffalo has a few fcouples friendly theatres. Well, actually most are up near the falls. Horizons and Talk of the Town are just a few blocks from each other and are both couples friendly.

Don't know of any glory holes in the area though. Have only heard rumors of a few that are supposed to be male on male only and, since that isn't our scene, can't confirm them.

East Amherst NY
Username hidden
(4 posts)