Help
FORUMS › General Discussions › Business › Swingers Real Estate Relocation Referral Group on SLS
TOPIC: Swingers_Real_Estate_Relocation_Referral_Group__on_SLS
« Prev  1  2  3  Next »
3 to 12 of 30
User Details are only visible to members.
ncal, don't wish for something too much, "recently divorced group of women", may get a group of Amazon Women

Thornton CO
Username hidden
(4041 posts)
i need a lifestyle realtor to sell the house around the block to a recently divorced group of women who are in their 30's and want to borrow men just for their cocks. They could even have daughters in college.

Las Vegas NV
Username hidden
(5483 posts)
I'm Vicky & I'm a licensed mortgage broker in Florida and can help with all your home loan needs

Daytona Beach FL
Username hidden
(4 posts)
Hello sexy people my name is Stone nice to meet you all. I'm looking to relocate from California, to the East Coast. Maybe Connecticut up to Maine, I'm a Sexy Chocolate Man looking to escape California.

Lake Arrowhead CA
Username hidden
(14 posts)
Relocating to the general Phoenix Metropolitan area?

I buy foreclosures and fix them up to people's specific standards for an agreed upon price. You will get a home tailored to you, and you will be right around the neighborhood comps. How's that for a spectacular deal?

Mesa AZ
Username hidden
(335 posts)
How about:

Bench Ad 8 - Randy Rhonda's Reality - We'll "Ride the Spike", "Reel in the Fish", "Ring Your Chimes", or even "Ring for the Maid"! ANYTHING to sell you a home!

Henderson NV
Username hidden
(114 posts)
Hi all.. If any one is relocating to Orlando I have an awesome house for rent You can walk to Downtown. Backyard has a huge pool and Privacy fenced with plenty of trees. Great house for playing... Anyone interested contact me through here

Darryl

Brandon FL
Username hidden
(1 post)