Maybe this is why bdsm and swinging seems at odds : Swingers Discussion 2006661011
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsBDSMMaybe this is why bdsm and swinging seems at odds
TOPIC: Maybe this is why bdsm and swinging seems at odds
GoTo Page: Less ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... More 
Start   11 to 20 of 105   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Judge all you want Jason...just telling you what most of us see from the outside looking in. I see it on a regular basis and I know many of the the same people you know. I make my living in the lifestyle, it's not a weekend hobby

At least I am being honest and frank with you, you should be grateful.

I'm giving you good advice, quite the pretense if you want to be respected and taken seriously, don't be so defensive if you want people to believe YOU actually believe what you say, and next time you folks want to pitch a business proposition to those of who work in the lifestyle industry, get someone other than "Howie" to speak for you...what the PHUCK were you people thinking? Did you honestly think he was the person to represent you folks in that situation? Send someone like Tristan or Ruby next time, you would have probably won us over. LOL If you ever really want to discuss this at length in private I would be happy to be of help, you know where to find me.

(To those outside the Chicago/Stateline/Wisconsin area, sorry for all the "inside baseball" talk, I am just pointing out some people, places and things Jason is familier with in hopes he can understand my point)

Rosemont IL
Username hidden
(3842 posts)