50 Shades Of Grey : Swingers Discussion 2001641011
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsBDSM50 Shades Of Grey
TOPIC: 50 Shades Of Grey
GoTo Page: Less ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... More 
Start   11 to 20 of 168   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Good for you, and your husband. :-)

Pittsburgh PA
Username hidden
(16841 posts)
I loved Fifty Shades of Grey. I always fantasized about being "controlled" and always like restraints though we have not used it often. It really set me thinking about the BDSM lifestyle. If it hadn't been for the book I don't think I would have pursued it. I am still pretty new to it but am learning quite a bit and it is definitely adding an extra element to my sex life, also to my husband's sex life. I have a wonderful husband who has seen how much this means to me and he has started reading the book too in order to understand what turns me on about it.

Alexandria VA
Username hidden
(13 posts)
" You still "love" me ;). "

Always!

Pittsburgh PA
Username hidden
(16841 posts)
he becomes Christian I will play the role of Anna for free. I had a hot dream with him in it the other night. I was between him and Trooper for a rather steamy fuck session.

Louisville KY
Username hidden
(17717 posts)
I didn't say that it's a lesson of any kind. And whether I define this, or anything else (which I didn't). You still "love" me ;).

Allenhurst NJ
Username hidden
(16299 posts)
I just love those who think they can define 'swinger' or "D/s" . If it doesn't fit their idea then it's out.