Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS General Discussions B.B.W. Plus Size Lingerie
TOPIC: Plus Size Lingerie
Created by: femandbicurious
Original Starting post for this thread:
Ok girls..........I am a fashion designer and looking to get into a line of lingerie that is not only flattering but made to your size.

I will be starting a website by summer with styles that you can choose from that are made to your measurements. Several styles that suit different shapes.

We all know all the sites carry the same stuff. Not all suits all shapes. I want to start a line that will flatter each and every shape and size. Adapted to your needs and desires. Will fit your bust and waist. No more buying it larger so it fits the bust and then having the bottom too big or vice versa.

If it takes off, I'd love to start a club line as well. Seems the shops in the clubs I attend, either do not carry big sizes or if they do, they are of shoddy construction and not very flattering to most shapes.

How many of you would find this appealing? How many of you would want to order something, wait only a few weeks to get it and have it fit you perfectly?

GoTo Page: 1 2 3
 1 to 10 of 25   End
User Details are only visible to members.
w w w. biggalslingerie. com/ has sizes up to 12x and lots of great styles.

Fort Knox KY
Username hidden
(47 posts)
I would love for someone to have that kind of designs. I am a fluffy woman and I have to buy something that is bigger on top but then its too big on bottom. I would love for you to design something for me that fits everywhere!!!! Count me in

Stephanie

Hartford WI
Username hidden
(2 posts)
I would LOVE to be able to purchase lingerie that is flattering to my body type, and doesn't make me feel uncomfortable.