Discrimination- BBW : Swingers Discussion 1924541031
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsB.B.W.Discrimination- BBW
TOPIC: Discrimination- BBW
GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Start   31 to 40 of 49   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Let me be the first to welcome you to the forums! Here's hopin', ropin', that you'll continue to post. Good luck in here...and some of us really like the cowboy, "Garth Brooks" sort of look. Attractiveness can be more about the twinkle in your eye than about how many hairs you have on your head.

Gina

San Antonio TX
Username hidden
(7290 posts)
Hi folks!! I have been reading most of these posts for a while now with great interest and this is my first attempt at posting my thoughts. So please be patient and don't beat me up to bad..lol.. As a single man,who is going bald, getting old , and is overweight, I have a lot of strikes against me from the start. But I have found a few who are accepting of all these things and been invited to some house parties by some really nice folks and have made some great friends in this life style. But it is not always easy..lol..I have found that there are so many different "ideas" about what this about , that with patience you can find some real nice folks who accept you as you are and only judge you on your manners and personality. There have been several folks that I tried to contact and was turned away very quickly..and some not very damn nice about it ..lol..and then run into them at a party i was invited to and after they got to know me , decided that I really wasn't a bad guy. Some of these even turned into a good friendship with the benefits!! I guess my point here , is that all old , heavy , bald guys , are not bad fellows and we can actually be a lot of fun if