Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS General Discussions B.B.W. BBW accepted or not
TOPIC: BBW accepted or not
Created by: innocentinmd
Original Starting post for this thread:
I am new to this life style and had a few questions. I am a very attractive BBW and sometimes very self conscious of my weight. Thou my boyfriend finds me very attractive and sexy this does not mean others will. How do I find people that are acceptant of BBW and are not judgmental of weight or is being a BBW not an issue at all?

GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4 5
 1 to 10 of 45   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Sexy is about attitude not dress size. loving to be sexy & playful and not afraid of showing it is all you have to do. The sexiest thing a woman can wear is a naughty smile.

Saddle Brook NJ
Username hidden
(152 posts)
I have been denied from a few parties but invited into so many I can't count. enjoy the lifestyle and do it with confidence! ! Attitude and personality mean alot to people. I suggest going to parties (plural). Not just a party...but parties. Each party is different do see where you are comfortable and what you like. You will have a blast in the lifestyle (just as much as skinny women).

Coventry CT
Username hidden
(1 post)
Dear innocentinmd, there are great people in the lifestyle. But the lifestyle isn't any different that the rest of the world. What I mean is there are people whom are going to find you attractive. There are people who are not. And it may not necessarily be because of your weight.

Personally, personality goes a hella long way with me (and us). But that doesn't mean that we will or will not sleep with someone.