BBW accepted or not : Swingers Discussion 239333
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral DiscussionsB.B.W.BBW accepted or not
TOPIC: BBW accepted or not
Created by: innocentinmd
Original Starting post for this thread:
I am new to this life style and had a few questions. I am a very attractive BBW and sometimes very self conscious of my weight. Thou my boyfriend finds me very attractive and sexy this does not mean others will. How do I find people that are acceptant of BBW and are not judgmental of weight or is being a BBW not an issue at all?

GoTo Page: 1 2 3
 1 to 10 of 27   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Hi Innocent

Since maturing, I've had the privilege of playing with women of various dimensions, including BBW. To me, it's all about a girl's ability to relax and get into it, you know? If we're "working" well together, her responses and our interaction makes our dimensions irrelevant. To me, there's just nothing hotter than holding a girl while she shudders and moans through orgasms!!!!

So ... fergedabahtit ... Relax, feel beautiful (you surely are in that picture), and worry not about others' preferences or prejudices.

:)

Marysville PA
Username hidden
(68 posts)
Good for you TT!!

So glad you had fun. Keep it up. Go and feel confident in your sexiness. Others will see it too!

Burleson TX
Username hidden
(3147 posts)
welcome to the newbies below.