Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS General Discussions B.B.W. Any Bbw In Philly
TOPIC: Any Bbw In Philly
Created by: p3364
Original Starting post for this thread:
I'm a photographer and would like to photograph BBW both main stream and erotically there any BBW in the Philadelphia ares that feel great about their bods. Let face it the great master of the art world always painted BBW.

They knew back then that BBW's rule.

GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
 1 to 10 of 58   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Pervette!

Fort Worth TX
Username hidden
(8589 posts)
Don't worry sugar... He was legal (:~

Fort Worth TX
Username hidden
(8589 posts)
Damn! Now I need to have MY keyboard cleaned. I've never laughed so hard. Whew! I need air! LMACUAO!

Thanks Akron hunny! I've always enjoyed a good laugh! Was it as good for you as it was for me? *batts eyes*

RaveN (:~

Fort Worth TX
Username hidden
(8589 posts)
Hehehe! Don't blame ya!

It was just me showing you how childish your post was... I completely understand.

Gotta run myself! So many things to do today! Thanks for playing!

Fort Worth TX
Username hidden
(8589 posts)