Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS General Discussions 3-Some wantting to meet reall ppl
TOPIC: wantting to meet reall ppl
Created by: forever4
Original Starting post for this thread:
Im new to this, my question is how do you know when a couple is real and when to trust???

GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 9 of 9 
User Details are only visible to members.
wanting to meet ppl who are not real

New Orleans LA
Username hidden
(17093 posts)
"Im new to this, my question is how do you know when a couple is real and when to trust??? "

Well...If you can't find place to blow them up, and they were not shipped in a brown paper box by UPS, they probably are real.

Sanford NC
Username hidden
(19553 posts)
I find myself in agreement with Frank again!

Everybody should have Fun!

New Orleans LA
Username hidden
(17093 posts)
Look for paid and lifetime members. Putting up money is a sign they're real and in play. Certs are a good way to check, too, but new members don't always have them and some others feel they invade privacy. If someone is unwilling to commit to a meet and greet or a short chat on the phone, don't waste your time on them. Pics are good, too, especially if they are not cut out of some family reunion snapshot. LOL

Palm Springs CA
Username hidden
(1 post)
Flipflop, because the OP has no pictures herself, is she a no-go?

Middletown DE
Username hidden
(503 posts)
Thank you all for the great advice and helping me! i am very thankful and grateful! if you have any though of anything i should know it being that im new to this please share!

Gardner MA
Username hidden
(2 posts)
Welcome to SLS!