Who pays for room : Swingers Discussion 20524710102
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral Discussions3-SomeWho pays for room
TOPIC: Who pays for room
GoTo Page: Less ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... More 
Start   102 to 111 of 322   End
User Details are only visible to members.
Mrs Sav,

You crack me up. I have to say I am addicted to this forum. I learn, I laugh, I scream, and I write.

I really should mention I have been a social worker in the mental health field for years!

Sophia

Hendersonville NC

Username hidden
(1127 posts)
I am considered stubborn. The situation is only one of many funny (using that word loosely) situations hubby and I have encountered.

When it is fun, it is really fun. Maybe all the freaks live in my neck of the woods!

Sophia

Hendersonville NC

Username hidden
(1127 posts)
As I read this stuff I keep seeing a little old man standing at the door in some run down brothel screaming "YOU PLAY YOU PAY, YOU NO PAY YOU NO PLAY" (with a thick accent) She maka U very very hoppy man , you pay?

Mrs Sav

Anniston AL

Username hidden
(5102 posts)
iv never heard so much bullshit in my life............everyone is goin to have fun and enjoy the experience so everyone need to get a grip and just share the expenses and have some awesome SEX

Rockport MA

Username hidden
(6294 posts)
And you are still here? lol

As is often said, thank god they revealed their true colors before you wasted your time actually planning to meet them.