Help
FORUMS › General Discussions › 3-Some › SMs, How would you like to be treated
TOPIC: SMs,_How_would_you_like_to_be_treated
« Prev  1 ...  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  ... 28  Next »
71 to 80 of 276
User Details are only visible to members.
I would be ecstatic just to get a response from someone even if its a no. I am completely new to this lifestyle and I would love you a woman or couple to befriend and have them answer some questions I have about the lifestyle and kind of help introduce me to the lifestyle (I guess you could say help "get my feet wet"). I have been nothing but nice and respectful to everyone I've messaged but nothing. Its not like I'm over weight, old, or ugly so I have no idea what I am doing wrong. Anybody have any advice or suggestions for me.

Fort Mill SC
Username hidden
(2 posts)
A dirty old man ....with a rock hard on...

Bradford Canada
Username hidden
(1065 posts)
I would like to he treated as as sex toy. For wonderful, beautiful couples out there, especially for the little single females out there.

Username hidden
(8 posts)
Hi SWM,

I'm not sure that NSA and being welcomed into someone's sex life are compatible. I'm at a point where I enjoy more connection with my play partners. But I have played with some amazing women and couples who are clear that they treat the lifestyle as sex and are not interested in repeat dates or friendship. All but one couple that I was with were nevertheless fun and pleasant and interested in my having a good time. Only one was as you described: Self centered. In retrospect I was new at the time and they were obviously not a good fit. I was too concerned about not appearing like a flake, so I agreed to play with them. Today I would not.

It's a journey. Enjoy the scenery

Wenatchee WA
Username hidden
(1060 posts)