Advise on Pictures Taking : Swingers Discussion 2159631031
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSGeneral Discussions3-SomeAdvise on Pictures Taking
TOPIC: Advise on Pictures Taking
GoTo Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... More 
Start   31 to 40 of 50   End
User Details are only visible to members.
"Doing a fun photo shoot can be great foreplay"

one of the most fun photo shoots I've every done was with a SM there. Just don't ask what happened to the pics lol.

Louisville KY
Username hidden
(17840 posts)
I agree with Pixie. Watch for clutter in the background. You do not want a bunch of junk laying on the floor or on your tables etc etc....

Mount Clemens MI
Username hidden
(388 posts)
I've been shooting glamour for 20 years now, but I like to go for a simple approach when I can. The camera you use is of less importance than what you do with it. Turn off the flash, work with window light; dial down the exposure setting to where the camera thinks you're way too underexposed. Let some stuff fall off into the shadows. Keep the light source to the side so it skims across the body parts and accentuates the curves and contours. Doing a fun photo shoot can be great foreplay!

There, that's my adviCe.

Seneca PA
Username hidden
(142 posts)
PixieDixie have very tastefully done photos. I am an amateur hobbyist photographer. I would love to spend a weekend with Ms.PixieDixie and her spouse to shoot some photos. They are both very photogenic, and doing bondage, fetish photos of them would be amazing!

And guys, if any of you find yourself visiting our neck of the woods, please don't hesitate to holler :).

Rumson NJ
Username hidden
(16789 posts)