QUESTION FOR ALL : Swingers Discussion 30111
Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMSEventsTennesseeQUESTION FOR ALL
TOPIC: QUESTION FOR ALL
Created by: twoofus1988 The original post for this thread was deleted.
GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 5 of 5 
User Details are only visible to members.
We couldn't agree more! We don't do drugs, drink only on occasion and not heavily, and don't jump into the sack when the door opens. We thought this was about making friends with benefits. So I guess we have been lucky, because so far it has been for us. We say, if you don't click, then move on....don't sweat those no-shows and rude people. Chalk it up to life experience and seek out the real people.

Ocala FL
Username hidden
(1 post)
Hi. I have been playing for about two years, have developed a wide array of great swing friends, and have an incredible sex life. I have learned that 60% or more of the people who post profiles on these swinger sites (whether they are couples, single men, or single females), have no intention of playing with anyone. They just want to chat and send emails. So, what you need to do is assume that at least 60% of the people that you meet here are not for real, be polite to them, and keep looking for the other 40% who will develop into swing friends.

Memphis TN
Username hidden
(3722 posts)