Busy Swingers Forum - everything you always wanted to know about swingers.
SwingLifeStyle Swingers Personal Ads. | SwingLifeStyle Swingers Clubs

Busy Swingers Forum

Everything you always wanted to know about swingers.

Create A Free Account

HELP
FORUMS Events Florida Lifetime price hike
TOPIC: Lifetime price hike
Created by: DaveJo
Original Starting post for this thread:
Looks like someone's on a "get rich quick" scheme here. The upkeep on this site is bottom of the barrel as it is, why would anyone want to pay more? I have sent numerous e-mails to both tech and the webmaster concerning video posts. I got two responces. One form tech saying they had go good answer, the other from webmaster asking if ours was posted yet. Even offered to help out with previewing if that was the issue being as how i'm a webmaster myself. Webmaster, a little correspondence goes a long way. Ignoring people only aggravates them. BTW, i'm still waiting for my refund. Dave

GoTo Page: 1 ... More 
 1 to 3 of 3 
User Details are only visible to members.